2017 SVSU-Hosted Meet Schedule

Date Meet Time      
COLLEGE College Meet Information   Meet Information  
Friday, December 2 SVSU Holiday Classic 5:00 pm Schedule | Multis Performance List
Saturday, December 3 SVSU Holiday Classic Noon Schedule | Multis Performance List
Saturday, January 14 SVSU Classic Noon Schedule Performance List
Friday, January 20 Doug Hansen Open 2:30 pm Schedule Performance List
Friday, January 27 Jet's Pizza Invitational - Day One 2:30 pm Schedule | Multis Performance List Heat Sheets
Saturday, January 28 Jet's Pizza Invitational - Day Two 11:00 am Schedule | Multis Performance List Heat Sheets
Saturday, February 4 SVSU vs Northwood Dual 10:00 am Schedule  
HIGH SCHOOL
       
MITS Online Participation Waiver (High School Only)    Meet Information  
Saturday, December 10 MITS Meet #1 10:00 am Schedule  
Saturday, January 21 MITS Meet #2 10:00 am Schedule  
Saturday, February 4 MITS Meet #3 1:30 pm Schedule  
Saturday, February 11 Distance Festival 10:00 am Schedule  
MHSAA     Meet Information  
Wednesday, March 22 High School Invitational - Division 1 Noon Forms  
Thursday, March 23 High School Invitational - Division 2 Noon Forms  
Friday, March 24 High School Invitational - Division 3 & 4 Noon Forms  
PrestoSports