Top Stories
More Headlines
October 7, 2017 Cardinals Drop Tight Five Set Match to Davenport Saginaw Valley dropped the match 3-2 against the Panthers...
October 6, 2017 Saginaw Valley Takes Down Purdue Northwest, 3-0 Cardinals bounce back from their struggling times, earn a 3-0 victory over the Pride...
September 30, 2017 SVSU Drops Match versus #8 Ferris State, 3-0 The Cardinals fell against the Bulldogs Saturday afternoon in Hamilton Gymnasium...
September 29, 2017 SVSU Falls at Home to Northwood, 3-1 The Cardinals fell to the Timberwolves at Hamilton Gymnasium...
September 26, 2017 SVSU Women's Volleyball Weekly Recap 9/18-9/25 We met up with head coach Will Stanton to talk about the teams victories over the past week and the up coming matches against Northwood and...
September 23, 2017 Saginaw Valley Takes Care of Ashland, 3-0 Cardinals were on fire in Hamilton gymnasium, notching out eight aces against the Eagles...

Fri Sep 01
vs. Findlay
L, 3-0
Fri Sep 01
vs. Glenville St.
W, 3-0
Sat Sep 02
at Indianapolis
L, 3-0
Sat Sep 02
at Hillsdale
L, 3-0
Fri Sep 08
at Indianapolis
L, 3-0
Fri Sep 08
vs. Winona St.
L, 3-0
Sat Sep 09
vs. Clarion
L, 3-0
Sat Sep 09
vs. Davenport
L, 3-1
Fri Sep 15
at Northern Michigan
L, 3-1
Sat Sep 16
at Michigan Tech
L, 3-0
Tue Sep 19
at Lake Superior State
W, 3-1
Fri Sep 22
Tiffin
L, 3-2
Sat Sep 23
Ashland
W, 3-0
Fri Sep 29
Northwood
L, 3-1
Sat Sep 30
Ferris State
L, 3-0
Fri Oct 06
at Purdue Northwest
W, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
at Davenport
L, 3-2
Fri Oct 13
vs. Quincy
L, 3-1
Sat Oct 14
vs. Maryville (Mo.)
W, 3-1
Sat Oct 14
vs. Truman
L, 3-0
Fri Oct 20
at Wayne State
L, 3-0
Sat Oct 21
at Grand Valley State
L, 3-0
Fri Oct 27
Michigan Tech
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 28
Northern Michigan
1:00 PM
Fri Nov 03
at Ferris State
7:00 PM
Sat Nov 04
at Northwood
5:00 PM
Sat Nov 11
Lake Superior State
2:00 PM
Wed Nov 15
at GLIAC Tournament QuarterFinals
TBA
Sat Nov 18
at GLIAC Tournament SemiFinals
TBA
Sun Nov 19
at GLIAC Tournament Finals
TBA
Thu Nov 30
at NCAA Regional Tournament QuarterFinals
TBA
Fri Dec 01
at NCAA Regional Tournament SemiFinals
TBA
Sat Dec 02
at NCAA Regional Tournament Finals
TBA
Thu Dec 07
at NCAA DII QuarterFinals
TBA
Fri Dec 08
at NCAA DII SemiFinals
TBA
Sat Dec 09
at NCAA DII Finals
TBA
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports