Top Stories
More Headlines
February 5, 2017 Saginaw Valley Hosts Northwood and Tiffin in Triangular Meet The SVSU track & field teams hosted the Timberwolves and Dragons on Saturday...
Tom Goforth ran to a new program record in the 3,000 meter run on Saturday...
January 28, 2017 Cardinals Round-out Competition at Jet's Pizza Invitational The SVSU track & field teams finished up competition in the two-day event...
January 27, 2017 SVSU Track & Field Hosts Day One of Jet's Pizza Invitational The Cardinals competed in the opening day of the Jet's Pizza Invitational on Friday afternoon...
Tom Goforth led a trio of Cardinals who finished out front in the men's mile run...
January 20, 2017 Cardinals Compete at SVSU-Hosted Doug Hansen Open Saginaw Valley hosted the Doug Hansen Open on Friday afternoon in the SVSU Fieldhouse...
Ce'Aira Richardson has been named the GLIAC Women's Track Athlete of the Week...
January 17, 2017 Ce'Aira Richardson Named GLIAC Women's Track Athlete of the Week The sophomore notched a provisional qualifying mark in the 400 meters...
January 14, 2017 Track & Field Hosts SVSU Classic The Cardinals hosted the SVSU Classic on Saturday afternoon...
Fri Dec 02
SVSU Holiday Classic - Day 1
Final
Fri Dec 02
at GVSU Holiday Open
Final
Sat Dec 03
SVSU Holiday Classic - Day 2
Final
Sat Dec 10
at Kent State Golden Flashes Gala
Final
Sat Jan 14
SVSU Classic
Final
Fri Jan 20
Doug Hansen Open
2:30 pm
Fri Jan 27
Jet's Pizza Invite - Day 1
2:30 pm
Sat Jan 28
Jet's Pizza Invite - Day 2
11:00 am
Sat Feb 04
SVSU vs. Northwood / Tiffin
10:00 am
Fri Feb 10
at GVSU Big Meet - Day 1
10:00 am
Sat Feb 11
at GVSU Big Meet - Day 2
9:00 am
Sat Feb 25
vs. Indoor Track & Field Championships
10:00 am
Sun Feb 26
vs. Indoor Track & Field Championships
9:00 am
Fri Mar 10
at NCAA Indoor Championships - Day 1
9:00 am
Sat Mar 11
at NCAA Indoor Championships - Day 2
9:00 am
Fri Mar 31
vs. Bellarmine Invite - Day 1
Sat Apr 01
vs. Bellarmine Invite - Day 2
Thu Apr 06
vs. Tennessee Relays - Day 1
Fri Apr 07
vs. Tennessee Relays - Day 2
Fri Apr 07
at MSU Auto Owners Insurance Invite - Day 1
Sat Apr 08
vs. Tennessee Relays - Day 3
Sat Apr 08
at MSU Auto Owners Insurance Invite - Day 2
Wed Apr 12
vs. Bryan Clay Invite - Day 1
Thu Apr 13
vs. Bryan Clay Invite - Day 2
Fri Apr 14
at Hillsdale Border Battle - Day 1
Fri Apr 14
vs. Bryan Clay Invite - Day 3
Sat Apr 15
at Hillsdale Border Battle - Day 2
Sat Apr 15
vs. Bryan Clay Invite - Day 4
Fri Apr 21
at GVSU Al Owens Invite - Day 1
Sat Apr 22
at GVSU Al Owens Invite - Day 2
Thu Apr 27
at Hillsdale Gina Relays - Day 1
Fri Apr 28
at Hillsdale Gina Relays - Day 2
Sat Apr 29
at Hillsdale Gina Relays - Day 3
Wed May 03
vs. GLIAC Track & Field Championships - Day 1
Thu May 04
vs. GLIAC Track & Field Championships - Day 2
Fri May 05
vs. GLIAC Track & Field Championships - Day 3
Thu May 25
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships - Day 1
Fri May 26
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships - Day 2
Sat May 27
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships - Day 3
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
PrestoSports