Top Stories
More Headlines
February 6, 2018 Saginaw Valley State Football Announces 2018 Recruiting Class The Cardinals officially welcome the student-athletes who will be joining for the 2018 campaign...
January 22, 2018 Cardinal Football announces the addition of Drew Burton as Offensive Line Coach Burton joins the Cardinals for for the winter semester...
January 16, 2018 Chad Gailliard named to Don Hansen All-Super Region Three Team The freshman wideout added another honor to cap-off his stellar season...
November 14, 2017 Gailliard Named Freshman of the Year to Highlight SVSU All-GLIAC Honors A total of 12 Cardinals earned All-GLIAC honors for the 2017 season...
Ryan Conklin helped account for all three Cardinal touchdowns in the team's game at Ashland Saturday afternoon...
November 11, 2017 Football Drops 31-19 Decision to No. 10 Ashland in Season Finale The game wraps up the 2017 season for SVSU...
November 4, 2017 SVSU Falls to Northwood in Axe Bowl, 35-21 The Cardinals fell to the Timberwolves in the annual Axe Bowl game...

Sat Nov 10
at Davenport
12:00 PM
Sat Nov 03
at Northwood
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 27
Grand Valley State
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 20
Ferris State
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 13
Northern Michigan
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 06
at Ashland
7:00 PM
Sat Sep 29
at Michigan Tech
1:00 PM
Sat Sep 22
Wayne State
1:00 PM
Sat Sep 15
Truman
1:00 PM
Sat Sep 08
at Walsh
1:00 PM
Thu Aug 30
Alderson Broaddus
7:00 PM
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos

Sponsors

PrestoSports