Top Stories
More Headlines
May 24, 2017 Courtney Reeves named to D2CCA All-America Honorable Mention Team The junior had a stellar 2017 season in her first as a Cardinal...
May 15, 2017 Three Cardinals Earn D2CCA All-Midwest Region Honors Courtney Reeves, Meredith Rousse and Sam Willman all earned all-region honors...
May 13, 2017 SVSU's NCAA Postseason Run Ends in Midwest Regional #2 Finals Saginaw Valley finishes the 2017 season with a 37-16 overall record...
Meredith Rousse had her first career multi-HR game for the Cardinals in the team's Midwest Regional victory over GVSU...
May 12, 2017 Cardinals Power Way to NCAA Midwest Regional #2 Finals The Cardinals advance to play Saturday against Southern Indiana...
Aubree Mouthaan had a three-run HR for the Cardinals in the game versus Southern Indiana...
May 12, 2017 No. 22 Cardinals fall to No. 9 Southern Indiana, 6-4 SVSU will face the winner of GVSU and Indy in an elimination game...
Courtney Reeves drilled a walk-off HR in the 8th inning for the SVSU victory...
May 11, 2017 Reeves's Walk-off HR Gives SVSU 3-2 Victory Over Indianapolis Courtney Reeves now has a school record 13 home runs this season...

Fri Feb 23
vs. Truman
1:00 PM
Fri Feb 23
vs. Indianapolis
3:00 PM
Sat Feb 24
vs. Southern Indiana
11:30 AM
Sat Feb 24
vs. Bellarmine
1:30 PM
Sun Feb 25
vs. Quincy
11:00 AM
Sun Feb 25
vs. Missouri - St. Louis
1:00 PM
Fri Mar 02
at Illinois-Springfield
3:00 PM
Fri Mar 02
at Illinois-Springfield
5:00 PM
Sun Mar 04
at Truman
2:00 PM
Sun Mar 04
at Truman
4:00 PM
Tue Mar 06
at Maryville (MO)
4:00 PM
Tue Mar 06
at Maryville (MO)
6:00 PM
Wed Mar 07
at McKendree
4:00 PM
Wed Mar 07
at McKendree
6:00 PM
Thu Mar 08
at McKendree
4:00 PM
Fri Mar 09
at Missouri - St. Louis
4:00 PM
Fri Mar 09
at Missouri - St. Louis
6:00 PM
Sun Mar 18
at Ohio Dominican
12:00 PM
Sun Mar 18
at Ohio Dominican
2:00 PM
Wed Mar 21
at Purdue Northwest
4:00 PM
Wed Mar 21
at Purdue Northwest
6:00 PM
Sat Mar 24
at Davenport
1:00 PM
Sat Mar 24
at Davenport
3:00 PM
Sun Mar 25
at Grand Valley State
12:00 PM
Sun Mar 25
at Grand Valley State
2:00 PM
Tue Mar 27
at Northwood
3:00 PM
Tue Mar 27
at Northwood
5:00 PM
Sat Mar 31
Ferris State
1:00 PM
Sat Mar 31
Ferris State
3:00 PM
Tue Apr 03
Tiffin
3:00 PM
Tue Apr 03
Tiffin
5:00 PM
Wed Apr 04
at Hillsdale
3:30 PM
Wed Apr 04
at Hillsdale
5:30 PM
Sat Apr 07
Ashland
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 07
Ashland
3:00 PM
Sun Apr 08
Wayne State
12:00 PM
Sun Apr 08
Wayne State
2:00 PM
Wed Apr 11
Grand Valley State
3:00 PM
Wed Apr 11
Grand Valley State
5:00 PM
Sat Apr 14
Purdue Northwest
3:00 PM
Sat Apr 14
Purdue Northwest
5:00 PM
Sun Apr 15
Davenport
1:00 PM
Sun Apr 15
Davenport
3:00 PM
Sat Apr 21
at Ferris State
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 21
at Ferris State
3:00 PM
Sun Apr 22
Northwood
12:00 PM
Sun Apr 22
Northwood
2:00 PM
Tue Apr 24
at Wayne State
3:00 PM
Tue Apr 24
at Wayne State
5:00 PM
Wed Apr 25
at Walsh
3:00 PM
Wed Apr 25
at Walsh
5:00 PM
Fri Apr 27
at Tiffin
3:00 PM
Fri Apr 27
at Tiffin
5:00 PM
Sat Apr 28
at Ashland
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 28
at Ashland
3:00 PM
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports