Top Stories
More Headlines
May 9, 2018 Meredith Rousse Earns NFCA All-Midwest Region First Team Honors The senior second baseman adds another first-team honor for the 2018 season...
May 7, 2018 Softball Earns No. 7 Midwest Regional Bid in 2018 NCAA Tournament The SVSU Softball team is heading to the 2018 NCAA Division II Tournament...
May 5, 2018 Cardinals Win Two Saturday in GLIAC Tournament; Bow Out in Consolation Final The SVSU Softball team defeated PNW and Tiffin before dropping a game to Davenport...
May 4, 2018 Softball Splits on Day One at GLIAC Tournament The Cardinals defeated Ashland before falling to Davenport in extra-innings...
May 4, 2018 Eight Cardinals Earn All-GLIAC Softball Honors The SVSU Softball team had eight players earn all-league recognition for the 2018 season...
May 1, 2018 SVSU Set to Open GLIAC Tournament Play on Friday The Cardinals face Ashland at 12:30 pm in Sandusky, Ohio...

Sun Feb 25
vs. Southern Indiana
W, 8-2
Sun Feb 25
vs. Indianapolis
W, 4-3
Fri Mar 02
at Illinois-Springfield
L, 6-1
Fri Mar 02
at Illinois-Springfield
W, 7-1
Sun Mar 04
at Truman
L, 5-4
Sun Mar 04
at Truman
L, 4-3
Tue Mar 06
at Maryville (MO)
W, 6-5
Tue Mar 06
at Maryville (MO)
L, 8-4
Wed Mar 07
at McKendree
W, 12-4
Wed Mar 07
at McKendree
L, 5-3
Thu Mar 08
at McKendree
L, 8-3
Thu Mar 08
at McKendree
L, 3-2
Fri Mar 09
at Missouri - St. Louis
L, 7-1
Fri Mar 09
at Missouri - St. Louis
L, 7-0
Sat Mar 17
at Ohio Valley
W, 8-4
Sat Mar 17
at Ohio Valley
W, 11-5
Sun Mar 18
at Ohio Dominican
W, 3-1
Sun Mar 18
at Ohio Dominican
W, 10-4
Wed Mar 21
at Purdue Northwest
W, 4-2
Wed Mar 21
at Purdue Northwest
W, 9-2
Fri Mar 23
at Davenport
L, 8-0
Fri Mar 23
at Davenport
W, 9-0
Sun Mar 25
at #18 Grand Valley State
L, 8-2
Sun Mar 25
at #18 Grand Valley State
L, 2-1
Thu Mar 29
at Northwood
W, 3-0
Thu Mar 29
at Northwood
W, 3-0
Sat Mar 31
Ferris State
W, 7-6
Sat Mar 31
Ferris State
W, 8-4
Wed Apr 11
#12 Grand Valley State
L, 2-0
Wed Apr 11
#12 Grand Valley State
L, 5-0
Tue Apr 17
Tiffin
Cancelled
Tue Apr 17
Tiffin
Cancelled
Fri Apr 20
Davenport
L, 4-0
Fri Apr 20
Davenport
W, 8-2
Sat Apr 21
at Ferris State
L, 3-0
Sat Apr 21
at Ferris State
L, 4-2
Sun Apr 22
Northwood
W, 14-13
Sun Apr 22
Northwood
W, 10-2
Mon Apr 23
Purdue Northwest
L, 8-4
Mon Apr 23
Purdue Northwest
L, 7-3
Wed Apr 25
Ashland
W, 2-0
Wed Apr 25
Ashland
L, 5-4
Thu Apr 26
at Wayne State
L, 3-2
Thu Apr 26
at Wayne State
W, 8-0
Fri Apr 27
at Tiffin
W, 8-2
Fri Apr 27
at Tiffin
W, 8-0
Sat Apr 28
at Ashland
L, 4-2
Sat Apr 28
at Ashland
L, 3-2
Sun Apr 29
Wayne State
W, 2-1
Sun Apr 29
Wayne State
W, 5-1
Fri May 04
vs. Ashland
W, 10-6
Fri May 04
vs. Davenport
L, 5-4
Sat May 05
vs. Purdue Northwest
W, 2-1
Sat May 05
vs. Tiffin
W, 9-1
Sat May 05
vs. Davenport
L, 5-2
Thu May 10
at #19 Illinois-Springfield
L, 9-0
Fri May 11
vs. McKendree
W, 13-11
Fri May 11
at #19 Illinois-Springfield
L, 11-2
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos

Sponsors

PrestoSports