Top Stories
More Headlines
April 20, 2017 Lady Cardinals set for first-ever GLIAC Championships The SVSU women travel to Nashport, Ohio for the 2017 GLIAC Championships...
April 11, 2017 Lady Cardinals finish 8th at Walsh Cav Classic SVSU improved two spots to finish in 8th at the Cav Classic...
Shelbe Cahill posted a program record score of 76 on Friday in the opening round of the 2017 GLIAC Championships...
April 10, 2017 Women's Golf 10th after opening day of Cavs Classic Shelbe Cahill led the way on day one with a 79...
Shelbe Cahill had the low score on day two for the Lady Cardinals...
April 3, 2017 SVSU finishes 12th at ODU NC4K Classic The Cardinals were led by Shelbe Cahill's 79 on day two...
April 2, 2017 Lady Cards 10th after opening day of NC4K Classic Emily Barker shot a 79 to lead SVSU in Ohio...
March 26, 2017 Cardinals Finish Ninth at Perry Park Spring Fling Alexa Marston tied for 30th overall in the regional event...

Tue Oct 17
at Davenport Invitational
Mon Oct 16
at Davenport Invitational
Mon Oct 09
at Findlay Invitational
Sun Oct 08
at Findlay Invitational
Sun Oct 01
at GVSU Invitational
Sat Sep 30
at GVSU Invitational
Sun Sep 24
SVSU Invitational
Sat Sep 23
SVSU Invitational
Sat Sep 16
at Ferris State Invitational
Fri Sep 15
at Ferris State Invitational
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
PrestoSports