Top Stories
More Headlines
October 1, 2017 SVSU Men Finish 8th at Kyle Ryman Memorial The Cardinals shot a three-day score of 885...
September 30, 2017 Cardinals Sit 5th After 36 Holes at Kyle Ryman Memorial The SVSU Men's Golf team opened play on Saturday in Tiffin...
September 25, 2017 Men's Golf Finishes 10th at Findlay Fall Invitational The SVSU Men's Golf team wrapped up competition at the Findlay Fall Invite...
September 24, 2017 Cards 10th After Round One at Findlay Fall Invite Dustin Pumford had the low round of 73...
September 17, 2017 Men's Golf Finishes Third at GLIAC North Invitational SVSU was third in its first road tournament of the season...
September 16, 2017 Carter's 68 leads after day one of GLIAC North Invitational The Cardinals sit in fourth place with a day one 291...

Tue Apr 10
at Purgatory Regional
Mon Apr 09
at Purgatory Regional
Sun Apr 08
at Purgatory Regional
Mon Apr 02
at Wisconsin Parkside Invitational
Sun Apr 01
at Wisconsin Parkside Invitational
Tue Mar 27
at Findlay Invitational
Mon Mar 26
at Findlay Invitational
Sun Mar 18
SVSU Spring Invitational
Sat Mar 17
SVSU Spring Invitational
Sat Mar 03
at Spring Trip (Mar. 3-10)
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports