Top Stories
More Headlines
November 11, 2017 Swim & Dive Teams Post Big Wins Over Valparaiso The Cardinals won all but one event against the Division I Crusaders...
November 5, 2017 Cards Host Northern Michigan in GLIAC Action The SVSU Swim & Dive teams dropped league match-ups at home to the Wildcats...
October 28, 2017 Swim & Dive Teams Split at Findlay The SVSU Swimming & Diving squads competed at Findlay on Saturday afternoon...
October 17, 2017 Thielen and Black Named 2016-17 Ryder Athletes of the Year Amanda Thielen and Sam Black are the 2016-17 Ryder Athletes of the Year...
October 18, 2017 SVSU Swim & Dive Weekly Recap - Alma & Kalamazoo We caught up with Amanda Thielen and Dalton Pokley following the SVSU victories over the Scots and Hornets this past weekend...
October 14, 2017 Cardinals Remain Unbeaten With Victories Over Kalamazoo The SVSU Swim & Dive teams each claimed victory over Kalamazoo College Saturday afternoon...

Fri Oct 13
Alma
Women 151-51 (W) / Men 155-42 (W)
Sat Oct 14
Kalamazoo
Women 143-88 (W) / Men 148-83 (W)
Sat Oct 28
at Findlay
Women 163-137 (L) / Men 161-135 (W)
Sun Nov 05
Northern Michigan
Women 152-87 (L) / Men 141-93 (L)
Sat Nov 11
at Valparaiso
Women 162-92 (W) / Men 179-76 (W)
Fri Nov 17
at Magnus Cup Inviational (Swimmers Only)
All Day
Sat Nov 18
at Magnus Cup Inviational (Swimmers Only)
All Day
Sat Nov 18
at Phoenix Fall Classic (Divers Only)
All Day
Sun Nov 19
at Magnus Cup Inviational (Swimmers Only)
All Day
Sun Nov 19
at Phoenix Fall Classic (Divers Only)
All Day
Fri Jan 12
at Wayne State
5:00 pm
Sat Jan 20
Ashland (M & W) / Hillsdale (W)
2:00 pm
Fri Jan 26
at GVSU Diving Invitational
All Day
Sat Jan 27
at GVSU Diving Invitational
All Day
Wed Feb 14
at GLIAC Championships
All Day
Thu Feb 15
at GLIAC Championships
All Day
Fri Feb 16
at GLIAC Championships
All Day
Sat Feb 17
at GLIAC Championships
All Day
Wed Mar 14
at NCAA Division II Championships
All Day
Thu Mar 15
at NCAA Division II Championships
All Day
Fri Mar 16
at NCAA Division II Championships
All Day
Sat Mar 17
at NCAA Division II Championships
All Day
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports