Top Stories
More Headlines
September 17, 2017 Cardinals Take First OT Loss to MTU, 2-1 SVSU drops a close game in overtime to the Huskies – Ends their winning streak at four...
September 17, 2017 Football Drops GLIAC Opener at Wayne State SVSU fell to the Warriors despite a late comeback effort...
September 16, 2017 Carter's 68 leads after day one of GLIAC North Invitational The Cardinals sit in fourth place with a day one 291...
September 16, 2017 Women's Golf Finishes 7th at Bulldog Fall Preview Sabrina Coffman fired a program record score of 73 on day two...
September 16, 2017 Cardinals Sweep Purdue Northwest in 2017 GLIAC Opener The SVSU Women's Tennis team was dominant in the 2017 home opener...
September 16, 2017 Northern Michigan Huskies Defeat the Cardinals, 3-0 SVSU Volleyball drops match against NMU in final weekend game, now 0-2 in conference play.

Thu Aug 31
at Cedarville
L, 4-0
Fri Sep 01
at Oakland Golden Grizzlies Open
Final
Fri Sep 01
vs. Findlay
L, 3-0
Fri Sep 01
vs. Glenville St.
W, 3-0
Fri Sep 01
at Quincy
W, 3-1
Sat Sep 02
at Indianapolis
L, 3-0
Sat Sep 02
at Alderson Broaddus
W, 42-24
Sat Sep 02
at Hillsdale
L, 3-0
Sun Sep 03
at Indianapolis
W, 1-0
Sun Sep 03
vs. Truman
W, 3-0
Fri Sep 08
at Indianapolis
L, 3-0
Fri Sep 08
Ohio Dominican
W, 2-1
Fri Sep 08
Alderson Broaddus
W, 2-1
Fri Sep 08
vs. Winona St.
L, 3-0
Sat Sep 09
Al Watrous Invitational
1st
Sat Sep 09
vs. Clarion
L, 3-0
Sat Sep 09
Walsh
W, 28-0
Sat Sep 09
vs. Davenport
L, 3-1
Sun Sep 10
Al Watrous Invitational
3rd
Sun Sep 10
Findlay
W, 2-1
Sun Sep 10
at Hillsdale
L, 5-4
Sun Sep 10
Ohio Valley
L, 1-0
Fri Sep 15
at MSU Spartan Invitational
11:00 am
Fri Sep 15
at Ferris State Invitational
7th
Fri Sep 15
at Northern Michigan
W, 3-2
Fri Sep 15
at Northern Michigan
W, 3-0
Fri Sep 15
at Northern Michigan
L, 3-1
Sat Sep 16
at GLIAC North Invitational
Sat Sep 16
at Ferris State Invitational
T-7th
Sat Sep 16
Purdue Northwest
W, 9-0
Sat Sep 16
at Michigan Tech
L, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
at Wayne State
L, 41-31
Sun Sep 17
at GLIAC North Invitational
Sun Sep 17
Davenport
W, 8-1
Sun Sep 17
at Michigan Tech
L, 2-1
Tue Sep 19
at Lake Superior State
W, 3-1
Fri Sep 22
at ITA Tournament
TBA
Fri Sep 22
at Tiffin
4:00 PM
Fri Sep 22
at #7 Grand Valley State
7:00 PM
Fri Sep 22
Tiffin
7:00 PM
Sat Sep 23
SVSU Invitational
Sat Sep 23
at ITA Tournament
TBA
Sat Sep 23
Michigan Tech
1:00 PM
Sat Sep 23
Ashland
4:00 PM
Sun Sep 24
at Findlay Invitational
Sun Sep 24
SVSU Invitational
Sun Sep 24
at ITA Tournament
TBA
Sun Sep 24
at Ferris State
12:00 PM
Sun Sep 24
at Purdue Northwest
2:30 PM
Mon Sep 25
at Findlay Invitational
Fri Sep 29
Michigan Tech
12:00 PM
Fri Sep 29
Ashland
2:30 PM
Fri Sep 29
Northwood
7:00 PM
Sat Sep 30
at Kyle Ryman Memorial
Sat Sep 30
at Greater Louisville Classic
9:00 am
Sat Sep 30
at GVSU Invitational
Sat Sep 30
at Michigan Tech
10:00 AM
Sat Sep 30
Ferris State
2:00 PM
Sat Sep 30
at Grand Valley State
7:00 PM
Sun Oct 01
at Kyle Ryman Memorial
Sun Oct 01
at GVSU Invitational
Sun Oct 01
at Lake Superior State
10:00 AM
Sun Oct 01
Northern Michigan
12:00 PM
Sun Oct 01
Davenport
2:30 PM
Wed Oct 04
at Northwood
3:00 PM
Fri Oct 06
at Lansing Invitational
11:00 am
Fri Oct 06
Davenport
12:00 PM
Fri Oct 06
Wayne State
12:00 PM
Fri Oct 06
at Purdue Northwest
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 07
Ashland
10:00 AM
Sat Oct 07
at Davenport
2:00 PM
Sat Oct 07
Davenport
3:00 PM
Sun Oct 08
at Ohio Valley Invitational
Sun Oct 08
at Findlay Invitational
Sun Oct 08
Tiffin
10:00 AM
Sun Oct 08
Purdue Northwest
12:00 PM
Sun Oct 08
Northern Michigan
2:30 PM
Mon Oct 09
at Findlay Invitational
Fri Oct 13
at Jayhawk Invitational
10:00 am
Fri Oct 13
at Regional Crossover Tournament
TBA
Fri Oct 13
Purdue Northwest
2:30 PM
Sat Oct 14
at Regional Crossover Tournament
TBA
Sat Oct 14
Northwood
11:00 AM
Sat Oct 14
Ferris State
3:00 PM
Sun Oct 15
at Wayne State Invitational
Sun Oct 15
at Northwood
1:00 PM
Sun Oct 15
Tiffin
2:30 PM
Mon Oct 16
at Wayne State Invitational
Mon Oct 16
at Davenport Invitational
Tue Oct 17
at Davenport Invitational
Fri Oct 20
at Ashland
7:00 PM
Fri Oct 20
at Wayne State
7:00 PM
Fri Oct 20
at Davenport
7:00 PM
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports