Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Sun Oct 20
at Davenport Panther Invitational
Stonehedge North Golf Course - Augusta, Mich.
Sun Oct 20
at Davenport Panther Invitational
Stoatin Brae Golf Course - Augusta, Mich.
Sun Oct 20
11:00 AM
vs. Northwood
Senior Day
Sun Oct 20
2:00 PM
at Davenport
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
vs. Delta College
Fri Oct 25
TBA
vs. GLIAC Tournament
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center
Fri Oct 25
3:00 PM
at Northern Michigan
Fri Oct 25
3:00 PM
vs. Northern Michigan
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
vs. Davenport
Sat Oct 26
at GLIAC Championships
Hammond, Ind.
Sat Oct 26
TBA
vs. GLIAC Tournament
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Ferris State
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
vs. Grand Valley State
Alumni Event
Sun Oct 27
TBA
vs. GLIAC Tournament
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center
Sun Oct 27
12:00 PM
at Michigan Tech
Sun Oct 27
3:00 PM
vs. Parkside
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
at Oakland
Fri Nov 01
1:00 PM
at Purdue Northwest
Fri Nov 01
1:00 PM
vs. Davenport
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
at Ferris State
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
at Michigan
Sat Nov 02
11:00 am
Northern Michigan
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
vs. Ashland
Sat Nov 02
5:00 PM
at Northwood
Sun Nov 03
1:00 PM
vs. Grand Valley State
Sun Nov 03
3:00 PM
at Upper Iowa
Fri Nov 08
10:30 AM
at Hillsdale
Fri Nov 08
1:00 PM
vs. Ashland
Fri Nov 08
2:00 PM
at Northwood
Fri Nov 08
3:00 PM
vs. Indianapolis
@ Bellarmine University GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider