Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Thu Dec 05
5:30 PM
at Michigan Tech
Thu Dec 05
7:30 PM
at Michigan Tech
Thu Dec 05
8:30 PM
at Lewis
NCAA Division II Midwest Regional Quarterfinal
Fri Dec 06
4:00 pm
SVSU Holiday Open - Day 1
Women's Pentathlon - 12 pm | Men's Heptathlon Day 1 - 12:15 pm
Sat Dec 07
10:00 am
SVSU Holiday Open - Men's Heptathlon Day 2
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
at Northern Michigan
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
at Northern Michigan
Game Host: Econo Food
Sun Dec 15
4:00 PM
at Northwood
Sun Dec 15
6:00 PM
at Northwood
Thu Dec 19
8:00 PM
vs. Grace Christian
Thu Jan 02
6:00 PM
vs. Purdue Northwest
Thu Jan 02
8:00 PM
vs. Purdue Northwest
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
at Parkside
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
at Parkside
Sun Jan 05
6:00 PM
vs. Toronto
Thu Jan 09
6:00 PM
vs. Lake Superior State
Thu Jan 09
8:00 PM
vs. Lake Superior State
Fri Jan 10
5:00 pm
Wayne State
Fri Jan 10
2:30 pm
SVSU Classic
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
vs. Ferris State
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
vs. Ferris State
Thu Jan 16
5:30 PM
at Davenport
Thu Jan 16
8:00 PM
at Davenport
Fri Jan 17
2:30 pm
Doug Hansen Open
Sat Jan 18
2:00 pm
at Ashland (M/W) & Hillsdale (W)
Ashland, Ohio
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
vs. Grand Valley State
Tennis & Golf Community Youth Day
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
vs. Grand Valley State
Tennis & Golf Community Youth Day
Thu Jan 23
5:30 PM
at Wayne State
Thu Jan 23
7:30 PM
at Wayne State
Fri Jan 24
5:00 pm
Jet's Pizza Invitational - Day 1
Women's Pentathlon - 1:15 pm | Men's Heptathlon Day 1 - 1:30 pm
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider